• ATARA design

    Art, Architecture, Design

    ATARA design was founded in 2015 by Heike Stuckstedde. As an artist, designer, interior designer and art historian, she combines art, architecture and design in her projects. Here, the focus is on the theme of light art. Creating a poetry of light with subtlety is the challenge of each object and installation. Because the desire to work with spaces and, above all, to breathe atmosphere into them, is the greatest motivation of the German artist and designer, who lives and works in Vienna.

    Heike Stuckstedde particularly likes to draw her inspiration from her travels through distant countries. Transformation is a central theme here, because combining different techniques and materials from different areas and cultures and placing them in a new context particularly fascinates the owner of ATARA design.

    Awards:


    ATARA design and its partners

    A team of different specialists completes the realisation of projects conceived by ATARA design.

    Together with Niefergall Leuchtenmanufaktur, the constructions of the ATARA light objects are determined in order to be able to implement the lightness well. The quality of the execution is in the foreground here and that the ideas of the creations of ATARA design with all the demands on the materials, forms and conditions in the room can be implemented well.

    In the showroom Schottenring 31, various ATARA lighting objects are always on display to show architects, designers and private customers the subtlety and diversity of forms, materials and possibilities for designing rooms. At the same time, ATARA light objects are here a good complement to the range of surfaces and materials.

    With wildesmoos, light objects and light installations are implemented together to combine nature and light in a wonderful way, as this brings greenery and atmosphere into the interior.

    ATARA design has a special relationship with Akemi – Rethinking Light, because they work together to create special light objects and, above all, transform manufacturing processes. A lab, so to speak, for completely rethinking light, which ATARA designs.

    SmartLiving shows wonderful furniture, fabrics, carpets, lamps in its showroom as well as ATARA lighting objects as exclusive additions to high-quality interiors.

    ATARA light objects are now also presented at ART AUREA. The platform for art, design and sustainability impresses with its aesthetics in all sectors and also publishes a magazine every quarter.

    Facebook

    Newsletter

    If you want to stay informed about our designs and projects, sign up for our newsletter!
    The use of your data is in accordance with GDPR.
    \ © ATARA design \ T: +43 664 17 44 061 \ E: office@ATARA-design.com \ Imprint
    Facebook

• ATARA design

    Art, Architecture, Design

    ATARA design Gründung

    ATARA design wurde 2015 von Heike Stuckstedde gegründet. Als Künstlerin, Designerin, Innenarchitektin und Kunsthistorikerin verbindet sie in ihren Projekten Kunst, Architektur und Design. Hierbei steht das Thema Lichtkunst im Vordergrund. Mit Subtilität eine Poesie des Lichts zu schaffen, ist die Herausforderung  jedes Objekts und jeder Installation. Denn der Wunsch, mit Räumen zu arbeiten und ihnen vor allem Atmosphäre einzuhauchen, ist die größte Motivation der deutschen Künstlerin und Designerin, die in Wien lebt und arbeitet.

    Ihre Inspirationen holt sich Heike Stuckstedde besonders gern auf Reisen durch ferne Länder. Transformation ist hierbei ein zentrales Thema, denn verschiedene Techniken und Materialien aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen und Kulturen zu verbinden und in einen neuen Kontext zu stellen, fasziniert die Inhaberin von ATARA design besonders.

    Auszeichnungen:


    ATARA design und seine Partner

    Ein Team von unterschiedlichen Spezialisten ergänzt die Umsetzung von Projekten, die ATARA design konzipiert.

    Mit der Niefergall Leuchtenmanufaktur werden die Konstruktionen der ATARA Lichtobjekte gemeinsam ermittelt, um vor allem die Leichtigkeit gut umsetzen zu können. Die Qualität der Ausführung steht hierbei im Vordergrund. Vorallem die Vorstellungen der Kreationen von ATARA design mit all den Ansprüchen an die Materialien, Formen und Bedingungen im Raum gut umgesetzt werden können.

    Im Schauraum Schottenring 31 sind immer verschiedene ATARA Lichtobjekte ausgestellt. Hier können sich Architekten, Designern und Privatkunden die Subtilität und Verschiedenartigkeit der Formen, Materialien und Möglichkeiten für die Gestaltung der Räume zu zeigen. Gleichzeitig stellen ATARA Lichtobjekte hierbei eine gute Ergänzung zum Angebot an Oberflächen und Materialien dar.

    Mit wildesmoos werden Lichtobjekte und Lichtinstallationen gemeinsam umgesetzt. Mit dem Ziel Natur und Licht auf wunderbare Weise zu verbinden, denn so kommen Grün und Atmosphäre in den Innenraum.

    Akemi – Rethinking Light hat ATARA design ein besonderes Naheverhältnis. Hier entstehen in Kooperation besondere Lichtobjekte und vor allem werden Herstellungsverfahren transformiert. Quasi ein Lab, um Licht komplett neu zu denken, das ATARA design gestaltet.

    SmartLiving zeigt wunderbare Möbel, Stoffe, Teppiche, Leuchten in seinem Schauraum sowie ATARA Lichtobjekte als exklusive Ergänzung für hochwertige Interieurs.

    ATARA Lichtobjekte werden nun auch bei ART AUREA präsentiert. Die Platform für Kunst, Design und Nachhaltigkeit besticht durch ihre Ästhetik in allen Sparten und bringt auch ein Magazin pro Quartal heraus.

    Facebook

    Newsletter

    Wenn Sie über unsere Designs und Projekte informiert sein wollen, melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an!
    Die Nutzung Ihrer Daten erfolgt gemäß DSGVO.
    \ © ATARA design \ T: +43 664 17 44 061 \ E: office@ATARA-design.com \ Impressum
    Facebook